Designated Officers under RTI Act for UUHF, Bharsar

1.First Appealing OfficerProf. S.K. Gupta,
Dean College of Forestry, Ranichauri
2.Public Information OfficerDr. S.P. Sati,
Registrar, VCSG Uttarakhand University of Horticulture & Forestry, Bharsar
3.Assistant Public Information Officer1Shri. M.D. Semwal,
Account Officer, College of Horticulture, Bharsar
2Dr. Ajaya Paliwal,
ADSW, College of Forestry, Ranichauri
3Shri. Sumit Chaudhary,
OIC, College of Hill Agriculture, Chirbatiya
4Dr. Madhulika Panday,
OIC, Institute of Aromatic & Medicinal Plants, Gairsain
5Dr. Suman Singh,
OIC, Institute of Food Science & Technology, Majrigrant
The requisite fee for seeking information under RTI Act may be deposited in cash or sent in the form of Bank Draft in favour of Comptroller, UUHF Bharsar.